All Election Results

Election: Bishop's Election Round 5

Results by Question

Select one from the two names below

Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage Pr. Paula Schmitt 121 55.00% Pr. Scott Klimke 101 45.00%

Election: Bishop's Election Round 4

Results by Question

Vote for One (1) of the following names:

Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage

Pr. Paula Schmitt 88 40.00%

Pr. Kevin Shock 63 29.00%

Pr. Scott Klimke 69 31.00%

Election: Additional Positions

Results by Question

Synod Council (Lay Male)

Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage Timothy Albright, Jr. 98 49.00%

Alan Stump 102 51.00%

$Consultation \ Committee \ (Clergy \ Male) \ 6-year \ term$

Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage

Pr. Dave Bowman 134 66.00%

Pr. Will Osman 69 34.00%

2022 ELCA Churchwide Voting Member (Clergy Male)

Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage

Pr. Drew McCaffery 120 59.00%

Pr. Bob Way 84 41.00%

2022 ELCA Churchwide Voting Member (Lay Female) Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage Susan Barclay 97 48.00 Sally Horn 104 52.00

Election: Bishop's Election Round 3

Results by Question

Elect One from the following names:

Total Voters: 237

Choice Votes Percentage

Pr. Paula Schmitt 85 39.00%

Pr. Scott Klimke 40 19.00%

Pr. Kevin Shock 50 23.00%

Pr. Dena Gable 25 12.00%

Pr. Ralph Hamer 8 4.00%

Pr. Robert Way 3 1.00%

Pr. Jamie Olson 5 2.00%

Election: Additional Positions

Results by Question

Synod Council - Lay Female

Total Voters:237

Andrea Paul 159 42.00%

Michele Peese 115 30.00%

Peggy Thatcher 108 28.00%

Synod Council - Lay Male

Total Voters:237

Gary Gable 115 30.00%

Timothy Albright, Jr. 91 24.00%

Richard Donahue 55 14.00%

Richard Hertlein 35 9.00%

Allen Stump 89 23.00%

Synod Council: Clergy

Total Voters:237

Pr. Karen Ward 147 20.00%

Pr. Nancy Hoover 144 20.00%

Pr. Curt Wingert 163 22.00%

Pr. Amanda McCaffery 158 22.00%

Pr. Jamie Olson 113 16.00%

Consultation Committee: Clergy Male (6 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Pr. Dave Bowman 99 49.00%

Pr. Drew McCaffrey 35 17.00%

Pr. Will Osman 45 22.00%

Pr. Curt Wingert 25 12.00%

Consultation Committee: Lay Male (5 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Richard Donahue 136 67.00% Richard Hertlein 68 33.00%

Consultation Committee: Lay Female (5 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Theresa Corle 204 100.00%

Consultation Committee: Lay Female (4 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Joy Brode 204 100.00%

Discipline Committee: Clergy Male (6 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Pr. Will Osman 119 58.00% Pr. Curt Wingert 85 42.00%

Discipline Committee: Clergy Male (5 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Pr. Ralph Hamer 159 51.00%

Pr. Drew McCaffrey 155 49.00%

Discipline Committee: Lay Female (4 Year Term)

Total Voters:237

Theresa Corle 103 50.00% Michele Peese 101 50.00%

Mission Endowment Fund Committee: Clergy/Lay (Male or Female) 2 Year Term

Total Voters:237

Allen Stump 204 100.00%

Mission Endowment Fund Committee: Clergy/Lay (Male or Female) 1 Year Term Total Voters:237

Pr. Will Osman 67 33.00%

Pr. Paul Tomkiel 137 67.00%

2022 ELCA Churchwide Voting Members: Clergy Male Total Voters:237

Pr. Drew McCaffrey 59 29.00%

Pr. Jamie Olson 40 20.00%

Pr. Bob Way 58 28.00%

Pr. Curt Wingert 47 23.00%

2022 ELCA Churchwide Voting Members: Clergy Female Total Voters:237

Deacon Alicia Anderson 127 62.00%

Pr. Amanda McCaffrey 77 38.00%

Pr. Amanda McCaffrey 77 38.00%

2022 ELCA Churchwide Voting Members: Lay Male

Total Voters:237

Richard Donahue 69 19.00%

Thomas Horn 134 37.00%

Richard Hertlein 44 12.00%

Allen Stump 111 31.00%

2022 ELCA Churchwide Voting Members: Lay Female

Total Voters:237

Susan Barclay 79 39.00%

Sally Horn 76 37.00%

Amy Will 49 24.00%

Election: Bishop's Election Round 2

Results by Question

Select one from the following names below

Total Voters:237

Choice Votes Percentage

Pr. Paula Schmitt 75 35.00%

Pr. Scott Klimke 44 21.00%

Pr. Kevin Shock 34 16.00%

Pr. Dena Gable 28 13.00%

Pr. Jamie Olson 6 3.00%

Pr. Mark Fischer 3 1.00%

Pr. Ralph Hamer 12 6.00%

Pr. Kevin McNamara 5 2.00%

D D 1 ... 111 ... 7.2.000/

Pr. Robert Way 7 3.00%

2021 Synod Assembly Officers Ballot Results

Synod Vice President

Elect One (1)

- 215 Number of Valid Ballots
- 108 Minimum Number to Elect
- 162 Ann Ferry
- 53 Gary Gable

Synod Secretary

Elect One (1)

- 215 Number of Valid Votes
- 108 Minimum Number to Elect
- 117 David Finney
- 98 Pr. Becky Horn

2021 Synod Assembly

Bishop Ballot #1 Results

- 192 Number of Votes Cast
 - 10 Number of Invalid Ballots
- Number of Valid Votes
- Number to Elect (75%)

- Pr. Scott Klimke 27
- Pr. Kevin Shock 24
- Pr. Dena Gable 17
- Pr. Nathan Pile 15
- Pr. Scott Schul 11
- 11. Scott Schul
- Pr. Jamie Olson 8
- Pr. Mark Fischer 6
- Pr. Ralph Hamer 6
- Pr. Becca Ehrlich 5
- Pr. Toby Holland 4
- Pr. Kevin McNamara 4
- Pr. Dave Bowman 2
- Pr. Sharon Erb 2
- Pr. Carolyn Hetrick 2
- Pr. P. Stevens Lynn 2
- Pr. Will Osman 2
- Pr. Robert Way 2
- Pr. Brent Book 1

Pr. Glenn Foster	1
Pr. Tyler Graham	1
Pr. Elizabeth Hess	1
Pr. Nancy Hoover	1
Pr. Traci Marriott	1
Pr. Tiffany Marvich	1
Pr. Andrew McCaffery	1
Pr. Lynn Miller	1
Pr. Ron Miller	1
Pr. Christine Roe	1
Pr. Julie Sprenkle	1
Pr. Sue Winger	1